BELLO O.

Pre-Primary & Lower Primary Tutor

Home tutor in Surulere Lagos State, Lagos

Reserve your spot with BELLO O.

Interested in this Tutor? Click on the button to reserve a spot the tutor

Lesson
Pre-primary & lower primary tutor with 9years experience

As a tutor/teacher, I guide my students with the aid of effective communication to achieve smooth learning and understanding. My students have freedom to ask questions in line with the subject to facilitate better understanding. My strengths include teaching English language and creative writing. 

My students have been able to pass internal and external examination. I make sure my students understand and not Crame,what is taught, so that they are able to remember the knowledge at any given time.

My teaching methods are drawn from having a lesson  plan and researching on methods that would allow the child learn easier and fast. Teaching is inbuilt and therefore I make sure my children relate with me and we have a working relationship. Over the years,my teaching methods have grown from the originally paper work to researching on possible materials that would be available and interesting for the child to understand. 

With over 8 years experience in teaching,I have been equipted with the needed information and materials to make a teaching session interesting,active and effective. Above all, I believe my students will enjoy my lessons.

About

I am a graduate of Pure and Applied Psychology from Adekunle Ajasin University, Ondo state.

I have over 7years of qualitative experience working as a tutor in the areas of english language,verbal reasoning and sciences  .

Imparting knowledge through effective communication is a major goal that enables both my students and i achieve our target.

Read More

Education

  • B.Sc Psychology

    Feb 2002 - May 2006

    Adekunle Ajasin University

Experience

  • Teacher

    Aug 2017 - Present

    Rosemore House International School

    I teach lower primary class the following subjects- english language, creative writing, spellings, science and physical education.